top of page
  • earisamcontuso

Ebook Kabir Poetry In Urdu Epub Zip Torrent Full







































Kabir ji was a remarkable Indian poet and saint all those years ago - those who were good at cooking would cook for him, those who knew how to heal would heal him. And he never asked for anything in return. This is the first blog post I’ve written and I hope you like it and find it informative! The PDF link is below if you want to download the full poetry book. My name is John and this blog will be about my favorite topics: food, videogames, movies, books, etc. The book is from the same publishers as other Kabir books. The publishing information for this one is:This book has been reviewed by a few different people. There are other reviews on Amazon and Goodreads. They are all very positive so I thought I would give the book my own review here. I also copied some of the reviews at Goodreads because it’s too hard to find them on Amazon with so many books out there, so you can see what other people have thought about this particular one. There are 2 different versions of the book which was released in 2015. One is the MP3 and the other is the Kabir book. I have both now, so I can compare each one now. The MP3 needs to be plugged in with headphones to listen to it. You can also copy it to your MP3 but I’ve not done that with this one because it takes up a lot of room! One thing that shocked me when I listened was that there are no English translations of the poems. This is different from all the other Kabir books I’ve got where they have English translations too, so you can see what you are listening to if you don’t understand Hindi or Urdu. Some people might like this, but I think more of it would be better. Kabir was a remarkably talented Indian poet and saint all those years ago - those who were good at cooking would cook for him, those who knew how to heal would heal him. And he never asked for anything in return. No wonder Kabir was so popular with the masses! He didn’t ask for anything in return for what he did. It’s the same with God too - God doesn’t get angry when we get angry or happy when we are happy! He gives his gifts to us without asking for anything in return. When you think about what you have been given from God, it helps make life a little sweeter! If you’re new to Kabir and want to listen to more of his poems, I suggest you look at Payal Gitaneja’s website http://www.poetryessay.com/poems/Kabir/Kabir_Urdu_Poems_Wafa.html. cfa1e77820

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page